Sign In Forgot Password

Annual General Meeting 2020 


5th November 2020


Treasurers Report

Click HERE to view and print

Accounts for the Year Ended 31st December 2019

Click HERE to view and print


Nominations for the YINN Annual General Meeting

The AGM will take place on Thursday 5th November 2020 at 8pm via Zoom due to the current Coronavirus pandemic.  The following  nominations have been received:-


Chairman - Graham Nussbaum
Vice Chairman - Alex Stuart
Treasurer - Andrew Kaye
Secretary - Vivienne Simenoff

Board of Management:
Hilton Share
Paulette Woolf
Ian Marks
Janet Elkoubi
Alan Gold
Gerald Barnett
Sharon Carr
Ivor Lewis
Tony Plaskow
Eze Silas


David Feiler
Asher Edery
Andy Kormornick

Audit Committee:

Neville Gatoff
David Gillis

Tue, 27 October 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781