Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Mincha

Saturday, 25 September, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 18 September, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 6:10 PM - 6:50 PM
Saturday, 11 September, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 6:20 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, 4 September, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, 28 August, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 6:35 PM - 7:10 PM
Saturday, 21 August, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, 14 August, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 6:50 PM - 7:20 PM
Saturday, 7 August, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 17 July, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, 10 July, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 7:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, 3 July, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 20 September 2021 14 Tishrei 5782