Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Boudilovsky Parsha Shiur by zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 28 February, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Wednesday, 6 March, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 21 February, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, 14 February, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, 7 February, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, 31 January, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, 17 January, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, 3 January, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, 27 December, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, 20 December, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, 6 December, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 28 February 2024 19 Adar I 5784