Sign In Forgot Password

Shul Contacts

                 Name                 Email
Rabbi  Rabbi Boudilovsky rabbi@yinn.org
Chairman Alex Stuart chairman@yinn.org
Gabbaim David Feiler gabbaim@yinn.org
Membership Tony Plaskow membership@yinn.org
Social & Personal Ruth Lyons social@yinn.org
Magazine Sharon Carr magazine@yinn.org
Community Links Vivienne Simenoff               communitylinks@yinn.org
Maintenance Gerald Barnett maintenance@yinn.org
Charity Committee              Joe Wahnon charitycommittee@yinn.org
Webmaster Alex Stuart webmaster@yinn.org

 


 

Sat, 25 June 2022 26 Sivan 5782