Sign In Forgot Password

Shul Contacts

                 Name                 Email
Rabbi  Rabbi Boudilovsky rabbi@yinn.org
Chairman Ken Bender chairman@yinn.org
Gabbaim David Feiler gabbaim@yinn.org
Membership Tony Plaskow membership@yinn.org
Social & Personal Ruth Lyons social@yinn.org
Magazine Sharon Carr magazine@yinn.org
Community Links Vivienne Simenoff             communitylinks@yinn.org
Maintenance Ian Marks maintenance@yinn.org
Charity Committee              Joe Wahnon charitycommittee@yinn.org
Webmaster Alex Stuart webmaster@yinn.org

 


 

Thu, 18 April 2024 10 Nisan 5784